Board of Directors

Past President

Catherine Lang-Cline
Portfolio Creative
777 Goodale Blvd
Ste 300
Columbus, OH 43212-3859
Phone: (614) 839-4897
Fax: (614) 839-6808
e-mail: catherine@portfoliocreative.com
President Elect

Betty Collins, CPA
Brady Ware & Company
4249 Easton Way
Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 885-7407
Fax: (614) 885-8625
e-mail: bcollins@bradyware.com
2nd Vice President

Michelle Casper
SmithAmundsen LLC
6528 Eveland Court
New Albany, OH 43054
Phone: (312) 894-3341
Fax: (312) 894-3210
e-mail: mcasper@salawus.com
Secretary

Babiya Polk
AFLAC
5287 parkline drive
Columbus, OH 43232
Phone: 6145579844
e-mail: babiya_polk@us.aflac.com
Treasurer

Maritza S. Nelson
Law Office of Maritza S. Nelson, LLC
81 Mill St
Ste. 300
Gahanna, OH 43230-1718
Phone: (614) 416-8146
e-mail: mnelson@msnlawoffice.com
Communications Vice President

K. Zulene Adams
Z Promotions
PO BOX 341198
Columbus, OH 43234-1198
Phone: (800) 930-4954
Fax: 888-295-8205
e-mail: zulene@zp-a.com
Corporate Partners Vice President

Christine S. Dilley
MAD Scientist Associates LLC
253 N State St
Ste 101
Westerville, OH 43081-1584
Phone: (614) 818-9156
Fax: (614) 818-9157
e-mail: chris@madscientistassociates.net
Membership Vice President

Katy Tombaugh
Wellness Collective
4200 Regent St Ste 200
Columbus, OH 43219-6229
Phone: 614) 832-5662
e-mail: katy@wellnesscollective.com
Roundtables Vice President

Mikaela Hunt
Mikaela Media
987 Master Drive
Galloway, OH 43119-8237
Phone: (217) 520-4868
e-mail: mikaela@mikaelahunt.com
Programming Vice President

Karlena Wallace
Girls Move Ahead, USA
10 Oakland Park Ave
Suite Lower
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone: (614) 429-1215
e-mail: kwallace@girlsmoveahead.org
Public Policy Vice President

Sheri Chaney Jones
Measurement Resources Company LLC
1480 Manning Parkway
Suite A
Powell, OH 43065
Phone: 614-947-8899
e-mail: scjones@measurementresourcesco.com