Board of Directors

Past President

Laura MacGregor Comek
Comek Law LLC
300 E. Broad Street
Suite 450
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 560.1488
e-mail: laura@comeklaw.com
President

Catherine Lang-Cline
Portfolio Creative
777 Goodale Blvd
Ste 300
Columbus, OH 43212-3859
Phone: (614) 839-4897
Fax: (614) 839-6808
e-mail: catherine@portfoliocreative.com
President Elect

Tonya Tiggett
Promoting University, LLC
PO Box 247
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: 614-581-8867
e-mail: tonya@promotinguniversity.com
Secretary

Babiya Polk
AFLAC
87 S Weyant Ave
Columbus, OH 43213-1638
Phone: (614) 557-9844
e-mail: babiya_polk@us.aflac.com
Treasurer

Betty Collins, CPA
Brady Ware & Company
4249 Easton Way
Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 885-7407
Fax: (614) 885-8625
e-mail: bcollins@bradyware.com
Communications Vice President

K. Zulene Adams
Z Promotions
PO BOX 341198
Columbus, OH 43234-1198
Phone: (800) 930-4954
Fax: 888-295-8205
e-mail: zulene@zp-a.com
Corporate Partners Vice President

Christine S. Dilley
MAD Scientist Associates LLC
253 N State St
Ste 101
Westerville, OH 43081-1584
Phone: (614) 818-9156
Fax: (614) 818-9157
e-mail: chris@madscientistassociates.net
Membership Vice President

Margaret Lipp
Remax Premier Choice, The Schirtzinger Group
1560 Fishinger Rd.
Upper Arlington, OH 43221-3925
Phone: (614) 537-2992
e-mail: margaretlipp312@gmail.com
Roundtables Vice President

Mikaela Hunt
Mikaela Media
987 Master Drive
Galloway, OH 43119-8237
Phone: (217) 520-4868
e-mail: mikaela@mikaelahunt.com
Programming Vice President

Michelle Casper
SmithAmundsen LLC
150 N. Michigan Avenue
Ste 3300
Chicago, IL 60601-7621
Phone: (312) 894-3341
Fax: (312) 894-3210
e-mail: mcasper@salawus.com
Public Policy Vice President

Sheri Chaney Jones
Measurement Resources Company LLC
7716 Rivers Edge Dr. Suite B
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: 614-893-0773
e-mail: scjones@measurementresourcesco.com