Visionary Selection Committee

We'd like to thank our 2017 Visionary Selection Committee. We appreciate their time and energy and acknowledge their hard work on this very important task. 

Don DePerro, Columbus Chamber of Commerce

Cindy Donaldson, PNC Bank

Kathy Krendl, Otterbein University

Karen Price-Ward, Southwest Airlines

Noel Shepard, Frost Brown Todd

Janet Tressler-Davis, Westerville Area Chamber of Commerce

Jason Wells, US Bank